close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Madness

2019-04-20 11:00:00 2019-04-20 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Bonney Lake

Saturday, April 20
11:00am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-20 11:00:00 2019-04-20 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family. Age 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room