close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yoga Story Time

2019-03-16 10:30:00 2019-03-16 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time Gig Harbor

Saturday, March 16
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-16 10:30:00 2019-03-16 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Yoga movements, books and songs for preschoolers!

Yoga Story Time is an interactive fun story time, featuring stories, songs and yoga poses for children and their caregivers. No yoga experience necessary. Ages 3-6.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:30pm - 3:40pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room