close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-04-27 15:00:00 2019-04-27 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Saturday, April 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 15:00:00 2019-04-27 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room