close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Junior Book Club

2019-03-30 14:00:00 2019-03-30 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Junior Book Club Bonney Lake

Saturday, March 30
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-30 14:00:00 2019-03-30 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Junior Book Club Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

We'll discuss “How to Steal a Dog” by Barbara O’Connor. Copies of the book are available at the Bonney Lake Library. Ages 9-12.

AGE GROUP: Elementary (5-10),

TAGS: Book Club,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room