close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Junior Book Club

2019-03-30 14:00:00 2019-03-30 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Junior Book Club Bonney Lake

Saturday, March 30
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-30 14:00:00 2019-03-30 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Junior Book Club Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

We'll discuss “How to Steal a Dog” by Barbara O’Connor. Copies of the book are available at the Bonney Lake Library. Ages 9-12.

AGE GROUP: Elementary (5-10),

TAGS: Book Club,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room