close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Key Center Library Book Sale

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Key Center Library Book Sale Key Center

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Key Center Library Book Sale Key Center

Great books at great prices.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm