close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

Air

2019-04-20 11:00:00 2019-04-20 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Saturday, April 20
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-20 11:00:00 2019-04-20 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Learn about the power of air by flying kites, building balloon-powered cars and creating art.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: STEAM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm