close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™

2019-04-13 13:00:00 2019-04-13 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

Saturday, April 13
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-13 13:00:00 2019-04-13 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

It's a moveable playground at the library!

What do you imagine creating: a castle, a slide, a tunnel? Kids can build it with our BIG blue foam blocks. Best for preschool and kindergarten.

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 5:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm