close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon

2019-04-11 14:00:00 2019-04-11 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Crafternoon Summit

Thursday, April 11
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 14:00:00 2019-04-11 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Crafternoon Summit

Summit

Summit Meeting Room

Choose your own crafting adventure! Try sewing, paper circuits, Perler beads, duct tape and more. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Summit Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Summit Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Summit Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Summit Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Summit Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Summit Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Summit Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Summit Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm