close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale

2019-11-16 10:00:00 2019-11-16 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale Bonney Lake

Saturday, November 16
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 10:00:00 2019-11-16 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Shop gently used books and media at great prices...don't miss out!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 1:30pm - 4:00pm