close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale

2019-11-16 10:00:00 2019-11-16 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale Bonney Lake

Saturday, November 16
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 10:00:00 2019-11-16 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Shop gently used books and media at great prices...don't miss out!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 16, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room