close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Comic Book Day

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Comic Book Day Buckley

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Comic Book Day Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

Visit the library to get free comic books while supplies last. Variety of titles available for all ages.

Visit the Buckley Library to get free comic books while supplies last. There will be a variety of titles available for all ages, as well as games and prizes. 

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room