close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Spring 2019

2019-04-13 10:00:00 2019-04-13 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Library Used Book Sale Sumner

Saturday, April 13
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-13 10:00:00 2019-04-13 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Library Used Book Sale Sumner

Sumner

Sumner Meeting Room

Support your local library by shopping a fantastic selection of used books both old and new. Sale runs all weekend long and offers a great selection for kids, teens and adults!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm