close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Spring 2019

2019-04-13 10:00:00 2019-04-13 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Library Used Book Sale Sumner

Saturday, April 13
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-13 10:00:00 2019-04-13 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Library Used Book Sale Sumner

Sumner

Sumner Meeting Room

Support your local library by shopping a fantastic selection of used books both old and new. Sale runs all weekend long and offers a great selection for kids, teens and adults!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm