close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Comic Book Day

2019-05-04 00:00:00 2019-05-04 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Comic Book Day South Hill

Saturday, May 04
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 00:00:00 2019-05-04 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Comic Book Day South Hill

Visit the library to get a free comic book while supplies last. Variety of titles available for all ages.

Visit the library to get a free comic book while supplies last. Variety of titles available for all ages. 

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room