close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Luna's Magic Flute

A Musical Fairy Tale

2019-04-20 14:00:00 2019-04-20 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Luna's Magic Flute Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, April 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-20 14:00:00 2019-04-20 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Luna's Magic Flute Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Join Luna and her magic flute as she embarks on a magical adventure with friends pony, dolphin, hummingbird - and dragon! Best for children ages 5-10 and their families.

Luna's Magic Flute combines storytelling with music and vivid illustrations. Join Luna as she goes on a magical adventure with her flute and makes friends with characters such as a playful pony, dolphin, hummingbird and dragon! This performance features a vocalist, flutist and pianist who are on the faculty of the Music Department of Pacific Lutheran University. Best for children ages 5-10 and their families. 

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room