close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

Mary Poppins Returns

2019-05-25 14:00:00 2019-05-25 16:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Saturday, May 25
2:00pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 14:00:00 2019-05-25 16:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Join us for a free screening of "Mary Poppins Returns." Rated PG.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Thu, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Tue, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room