close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-04-27 12:00:00 2019-04-27 13:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Fife

Saturday, April 27
12:00pm - 1:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 12:00:00 2019-04-27 13:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Fife Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, May 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room