close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of South Hill Library Spring Book Sale

2019-05-04 10:00:00 2019-05-04 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of South Hill Library Spring Book Sale South Hill

Saturday, May 04
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 10:00:00 2019-05-04 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of South Hill Library Spring Book Sale South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Gently used books and media at great prices. Proceeds help support library classes and events, and services. Friends members pre-sale 9-10 a.m. and $5 bag sale 2-4 p.m.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Dec 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room