close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Out of This World Movie

Lost In Space

2019-06-22 13:00:00 2019-06-22 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Out of This World Movie Fife

Saturday, June 22
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 13:00:00 2019-06-22 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Out of This World Movie Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Join us to watch "Lost in Space." Rated PG-13.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Fife Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:45am
Fife Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Thu, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room