close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-05-25 13:00:00 2019-05-25 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, May 25
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 13:00:00 2019-05-25 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Parkland/Spanaway

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, May 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm