close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-08-24 13:00:00 2019-08-24 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, August 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-24 13:00:00 2019-08-24 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Parkland/Spanaway

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm