close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Boredom Busters

Kites

2019-04-10 15:30:00 2019-04-10 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Boredom Busters Parkland/Spanaway

Wednesday, April 10
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 15:30:00 2019-04-10 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Boredom Busters Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Looking for something fun to do? Drop by the Library for an activity: books, art, building, games and more! This month we'll make simple kites to enjoy in the spring weather.

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm