close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Key Center

Saturday, April 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Key Center

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room