close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Key Center

Saturday, April 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Key Center

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room