close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 23:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess University Place

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 11:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 23:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess University Place

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
University Place Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 5:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm