close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yoga Story Time

2019-05-25 10:30:00 2019-05-25 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time South Hill

Saturday, May 25
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 10:30:00 2019-05-25 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Yoga movements, books and songs for preschoolers!

Yoga Story Time is an interactive fun story time, featuring stories, songs and yoga poses for children and their caregivers. No yoga experience necessary. Ages 3-6.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm