close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yoga Story Time

2019-05-25 10:30:00 2019-05-25 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time South Hill

Saturday, May 25
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 10:30:00 2019-05-25 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Yoga movements, books and songs for preschoolers!

Yoga Story Time is an interactive fun story time, featuring stories, songs and yoga poses for children and their caregivers. No yoga experience necessary. Ages 3-6.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room