close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-04-27 11:00:00 2019-04-27 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Summit

Saturday, April 27
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 11:00:00 2019-04-27 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Summit

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room