close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Buckley

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Buckley

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Buckley Meeting Room