close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-05-04 14:00:00 2019-05-04 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess South Hill

Saturday, May 04
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 14:00:00 2019-05-04 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess South Hill

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room