close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

May the Fourth!

2019-05-04 10:00:00 2019-05-04 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles May the Fourth! Graham

Saturday, May 04
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 10:00:00 2019-05-04 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles May the Fourth! Graham

Drop by the library for Star Wars themed crafts, games and other activities!

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm