close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

May the Fourth

DuPont Library's 15th Anniversary!

2019-05-04 13:00:00 2019-05-04 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles May the Fourth DuPont

Saturday, May 04
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 13:00:00 2019-05-04 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles May the Fourth DuPont

Celebrate the DuPont Library's 15th anniversary and everything Star Wars with trivia, games, crafts and prizes!

Join the Friends of DuPont Library to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the DuPont Library and everything Star Wars with trivia, games, crafts, prizes and more!

Galactic snacks will be provided by the Friends of DuPont Library! Costumes encouraged. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm