close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Saturday, May 25
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room