close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Saturday, May 25
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room