close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Saturday, May 25
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 2:30pm - 4:30pm