close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kickoff

KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™

2019-06-22 11:00:00 2019-06-22 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Reading Kickoff Eatonville

Saturday, June 22
11:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 11:00:00 2019-06-22 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Reading Kickoff Eatonville

Eatonville

Eatonville Meeting Room

What do you imagine creating: a castle, a slide, tunnels or turrets? Kids can do it all with our BIG blue foam blocks. It's a movable playground at the library! All ages; children must be supervised.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Summer Reading, STEAM,

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room