close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Traveling Lantern Theatre Company

Summer Reading Kickoff!

2019-06-22 14:00:00 2019-06-22 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Traveling Lantern Theatre Company DuPont

Saturday, June 22
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 14:00:00 2019-06-22 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Traveling Lantern Theatre Company DuPont

Enjoy a performance of "My Mother The Astronaut." To the moon and beyond!

Aquarius' mom is an astronaut and today is Take your Child to Work Day. Aquarius can't wait to go to NASA and find out what it's like to be in space! 

They visit Mission Control where she meets scientists and engineers who show her what they do and she learns all about space travel. Her imagination blasts off and she dreams of incredible journeys through the cosmos!

Best for school-age kids; under 6 with an adult.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 04, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am