close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Stories and Crafts

at the Orting Valley Farmers Market

2019-07-12 15:30:00 2019-07-12 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Friday, July 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 15:30:00 2019-07-12 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Drop by to hear a story, make a craft and meet your local library staff!

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am