close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Stories and Crafts

at the Orting Valley Farmers Market

2019-07-12 15:30:00 2019-07-12 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Friday, July 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 15:30:00 2019-07-12 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Drop by to hear a story, make a craft and meet your local library staff!

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, All day

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am