close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Stories and Crafts

at the Orting Valley Farmers Market

2019-08-16 15:30:00 2019-08-16 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Friday, August 16
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 15:30:00 2019-08-16 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Drop by to hear a story, make a craft and meet your local library staff!

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, May 04, 11:00am - 8:00pm