close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Stories and Crafts

at the Orting Valley Farmers Market

2019-08-16 15:30:00 2019-08-16 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Friday, August 16
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 15:30:00 2019-08-16 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Stories and Crafts Orting

Drop by to hear a story, make a craft and meet your local library staff!

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Dec 01, 9:30am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 9:30am - 3:30pm