close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Vietnamese Music Cultural Event

Không Quên Lời Cô Dạy: Traditional Instruments Workshop

2019-05-11 15:00:00 2019-05-11 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Vietnamese Music Cultural Event Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, May 11
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-11 15:00:00 2019-05-11 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Vietnamese Music Cultural Event Parkland/Spanaway

Join us to learn about Vietnamese traditional music instruments, culture and costumes.

Artists Thanh Nga and To Chuong will present eight different Vietnamese traditional instruments, from 24 strings to one-string instruments and percussion.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Dec 21, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Dec 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Dec 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room