close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Vietnamese Music Cultural Event

Không Quên Lời Cô Dạy: Traditional Instruments Workshop

2019-05-11 15:00:00 2019-05-11 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Vietnamese Music Cultural Event Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, May 11
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-11 15:00:00 2019-05-11 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Vietnamese Music Cultural Event Parkland/Spanaway

Join us to learn about Vietnamese traditional music instruments, culture and costumes.

Artists Thanh Nga and To Chuong will present eight different Vietnamese traditional instruments, from 24 strings to one-string instruments and percussion.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Aug 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Aug 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Aug 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room