close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger Gig Harbor

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger Gig Harbor

Join us for an interactive program with a Washington State Park ranger. Learn about Washington trees and wildlife, as well as different state parks in our region. All ages.

Children can discover the Junior Ranger Program and play, learn and protect our state parks through fun and exciting activities! Adult can learn about the Stewardship Program, which conserves and protects the unique, yet vulnerable, natural and cultural heritage preserved within Washington's diverse state park system.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 07, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 9:30am - 10:20am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:20am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room