close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger Gig Harbor

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger Gig Harbor

Join us for an interactive program with a Washington State Park ranger. Learn about Washington trees and wildlife, as well as different state parks in our region. All ages.

Children can discover the Junior Ranger Program and play, learn and protect our state parks through fun and exciting activities! Adult can learn about the Stewardship Program, which conserves and protects the unique, yet vulnerable, natural and cultural heritage preserved within Washington's diverse state park system.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 31, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room