close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Nancy Stewart

Up, Up and Away

2019-07-11 13:30:00 2019-07-11 14:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Nancy Stewart Milton/Edgewood

Thursday, July 11
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 13:30:00 2019-07-11 14:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Nancy Stewart Milton/Edgewood

Join Nancy Stewart in a singing celebration of people, places and things that are out of this world!

From weird inventions to an exploration of the solar system, this concert will have you moving in space.

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room