close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Nancy Stewart

Up, Up and Away

2019-07-11 13:30:00 2019-07-11 14:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Nancy Stewart Milton/Edgewood

Thursday, July 11
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 13:30:00 2019-07-11 14:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Nancy Stewart Milton/Edgewood

Join Nancy Stewart in a singing celebration of people, places and things that are out of this world!

From weird inventions to an exploration of the solar system, this concert will have you moving in space.

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Milton Meeting Room