close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Emily's Paper Crafts

Star Wars Origami

2019-07-11 14:00:00 2019-07-11 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Emily's Paper Crafts Gig Harbor

Thursday, July 11
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 14:00:00 2019-07-11 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Emily's Paper Crafts Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Learn how to fold and create several origami Star Wars characters and space ships. Take home your folded creations!

AGE GROUP: Teens (13-18),

TAGS: Summer Reading,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room