close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Science Tellers

Aliens: Escape from Earth

2019-07-12 11:00:00 2019-07-12 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Science Tellers Key Center

Friday, July 12
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 11:00:00 2019-07-12 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Science Tellers Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

See an action-packed and educational adventure totally out of this world!

Listen to an intergalactic story that comes to life through science experiments. Go behind the scenes of the special effects and recreate the science experiments.

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm