close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Story Time

Come Play and Learn!

2019-05-25 12:00:00 2019-05-25 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Story Time Tillicum

Saturday, May 25
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 12:00:00 2019-05-25 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Story Time Tillicum

Story times offered in Spanish and English. Stories, rhymes, singing, and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
For External Events Only

Canceled
Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm