close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger

2019-06-01 14:00:00 2019-06-01 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger South Hill

Saturday, June 01
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-01 14:00:00 2019-06-01 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Join us for an interactive program with a Washington State Park ranger. Learn about Washington trees and wildlife, as well as different state parks in our region. All ages.

Children can discover the Junior Ranger Program and play, learn and protect our state parks through fun and exciting activities! Adult can learn about the Stewardship Program, which conserves and protects the unique, yet vulnerable, natural and cultural heritage preserved within Washington's diverse state park system.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Meeting,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
South Hill Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room