close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading STEM

Light Sensing Robots

2019-07-12 14:00:00 2019-07-12 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Reading STEM Sumner

Friday, July 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 14:00:00 2019-07-12 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Reading STEM Sumner

Sumner

Sumner Meeting Room

Many scientific discoveries in space have happened because there are robots/machines that can sense changes in light. Join us to make a robot that can do the same thing!

AGE GROUP: Elementary (5-10),

TAGS: Summer Reading,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm