close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Science Tellers

Aliens: Escape from Earth

2019-07-20 10:30:00 2019-07-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Science Tellers Gig Harbor

Saturday, July 20
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 10:30:00 2019-07-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Science Tellers Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Listen to an intergalactic story that comes to life through science experiments. Go behind the scenes of the special effects and recreate the science experiments.

An action-packed and educational adventure totally out of this world!

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 17, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room