close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Out of This World Movie

Escape From Planet Earth

2019-07-27 11:00:00 2019-07-27 11:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Out of This World Movie Fife

Saturday, July 27
11:00am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-07-27 11:00:00 2019-07-27 11:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Out of This World Movie Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Join us to watch "Escape From Planet Earth." Rated PG.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Oct 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Thu, Oct 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Tue, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Thu, Nov 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room