close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Idea Hatch

Space Quest

2019-08-16 14:00:00 2019-08-16 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch Tillicum

Friday, August 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 14:00:00 2019-08-16 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch Tillicum

Explore space! Create a planet and watch it orbit. Test real meteorites and peer into an infinity star box. Create clouds and lightning. Experience space in virtual reality and more!

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Mar 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm