close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Idea Hatch

Space Quest

2019-08-16 14:00:00 2019-08-16 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch Tillicum

Friday, August 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 14:00:00 2019-08-16 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch Tillicum

Explore space! Create a planet and watch it orbit. Test real meteorites and peer into an infinity star box. Create clouds and lightning. Experience space in virtual reality and more!

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Thursday November 28
We're closed Friday November 29
Mon, Nov 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm