close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Graham

Saturday, April 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Graham

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, All day

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, All day

Canceled
Sat, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 28, All day

Canceled
Sat, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 02, All day

Fri, Jan 03, All day

Fri, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 04, All day

Sat, Jan 04, All day

Sat, Jan 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Jan 05, All day

Mon, Jan 06, All day

Tue, Jan 07, All day

Tue, Jan 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, All day

Wed, Jan 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, All day

Thu, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room