close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kickoff Carnival

2019-06-22 12:00:00 2019-06-22 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Reading Kickoff Carnival South Hill

Saturday, June 22
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 12:00:00 2019-06-22 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Summer Reading Kickoff Carnival South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Join us as we blast off into Summer Reading with our first ever Kickoff Carnival!

Have fun with space-themed games, crafts and photo opportunities available for all ages. Participate in our alien costume contest for a chance to win an out of this world prize! Carnival and costume contest begin at noon.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Summer Reading,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room