close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Infinity and Beyond

Pierce College Science Dome

2019-08-03 14:00:00 2019-08-03 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Infinity and Beyond Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, August 03
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-03 14:00:00 2019-08-03 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Infinity and Beyond Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Learn about new astronomical discoveries, the night sky, and exploring the universe with Physics and Astronomy Professor Hillary Stephens!

AGE GROUP: Adults (18+),

TAGS: Summer Reading,

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room