close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Moon Shoe Obstacle Course

Summer Reading Program Kickoff

2019-06-22 11:00:00 2019-06-22 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Moon Shoe Obstacle Course Graham

Saturday, June 22
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 11:00:00 2019-06-22 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Moon Shoe Obstacle Course Graham

Defy gravity and test your balance as if you were walking on the moon! Complete an obstacle course while wearing moon shoes.

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm