close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Idea Hatch

Space Quest

2019-07-20 15:00:00 2019-07-20 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch DuPont

Saturday, July 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 15:00:00 2019-07-20 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch DuPont

Explore space! Create a planet and watch it orbit, test real meteorites, create clouds and lightning, experience space in virtual reality and more!

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am