close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Idea Hatch

Space Quest

2019-07-20 15:00:00 2019-07-20 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch DuPont

Saturday, July 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 15:00:00 2019-07-20 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch DuPont

Explore space! Create a planet and watch it orbit, test real meteorites, create clouds and lightning, experience space in virtual reality and more!

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm