close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tears of Joy Theater

The Story of the Stars

2019-08-17 15:00:00 2019-08-17 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Tears of Joy Theater DuPont

Saturday, August 17
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-17 15:00:00 2019-08-17 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Tears of Joy Theater DuPont

See Roman and Greek myths come to life as stories behind constellations such as Hydra, Leo, Perseus and Andromeda are told through a puppet show.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm